Featured Song: The Crying Moon

OK, so I know it’s been more than a week since my last “Song of the Week.” I’ve renamed the category “Featured Song” so I don’t have to keep to time limits 🙂

Actually I wasn’t even planning to feature a song this week, but when I heard this song, I immediately fell in love with it and had to share it.

The song is called The Crying Moon, from Tarja‘s latest single, I Feel Immortal.

Here it is:

Featured Lyrics:

Love, stronger than hatred, stronger than anyone
Take all your black arrows, they cannot harm no more

You can find the full lyrics here. Enjoy!

About botondballo

I am a recent graduate of the University of Toronto, with a degree in Computer Science. I currently work for Mozilla as a software engineer.
This entry was posted in featured song, music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Featured Song: The Crying Moon

  1. Pingback: Featured Song: The Phantom of the Opera | There's Waldo!

Leave a Reply

